At the Center of Research
in the Western Pacific

Project Team

 

Terry J. Donaldson 



Professor of Ichthyology 
Project Director and Principal Investigator, Guam EPSCoR

Tel: 671-735-2187 
Fax: 671-734-6767 
 
terryjdonaldson@gmail.com 
tdonaldson@triton.uog.edu
tdonaldson@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

 



John A. Peterson 

Assistant Vice President, GSRSP University of Guam
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator

Tel:  671-734-6912
Fax: 671-734-3676 

japeterson@fulbrightmail.org

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923

Laura A. Biggs



Assistant Professor of Biology
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator (Education, Outreach, and Diversity)

671-735-2783
laura.guamepscor@gmail.com

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923

Read Biosketch



 

Bastian Bentlage



Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator (Research)


Tel: 671-735-0320
Fax: 671-734-6767 

bentlageb@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

Read Biosketch


 


Rommel Hidalgo



Chief Information Officer

Tel: 671-735-2645
Fax: 671-734-9422

rhidalgo@triton.uog.edu

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923
      

 


Sarah Lemer



Senior Research Faculty of Genomics

Tel: 671-735-2948
Fax: 671-734-6767 

lemers@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

 



David Combosch



Assistant Professor of Population Genetics

Tel: 671-735-2696
Fax: 671-734-6767 

comboschd@guamepscor.uog.edu
comboschd@triton.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 
          

 


Atsushi Fujimura



Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Tel: 671-735-2190
Fax: 671-734-6767 

fujimuraa@guamepscor.uog.edu
fujimuraa@triton.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 





Daniel Lindstrom 

Associate Professor of Biology 

Tel: 671-735-2611
Fax: 671-734-1299

dlindstrom@triton.uog.edu
dlindstrom@guamepscor.uog.edu

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923

 


David Burdick



Biorepository Manager


Tel: 671-735-2186
Fax: 671-734-6767

burdickdr@hotmail.com

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

Mellani Lubuag


 
Program Manager

Tel: 671-735-0309
Fax: 671-735-0296

lubuagm@guamepscor.uog.edu
lubuagm@triton.uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96913



 

Michelle Aranda

Grant Specialist

Tel: 671-735-0301
Fax: 671-735-0296

msilva@triton.uog.edu
maranda@guamepscor.uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96913